Eternal Death Wake

Annual  GothIC  Festival By SUBKULTURE


Fear Incorporated Giveaways!!!

We are delighted to announce that FEAR Incorporated is giving away FREE shirts , promo CD's, stickers and  pins  at Subkulture's Eternal Death Wake San Francisco on Nov 3, 2012. 



About Fear Incorporated:



Facebook: Fear Incorporated Fan Page

Fear Incorporated Biography.  
Fear Incorporated are a new Theatre Macabre-Avant Garde-
Baroque 'n' Roll band from the UK. An eclectic and dark approach to alternative music fusing different types of styles to portray a selection of stories which will feature elements of the macabre-real and unreal, past and present.
Fear Incorporated was formed by Cam Campbell formerly from the legendary death rock Gothic band 'Sex Gang Children' and William
Westwater from Cyberpunk band 'Sensory Savage.' After a discussion on how to approach the project it was decided that the album themes would be based on Fearful subjects such as death, cannibalism, phobias, murder and other such noir material so the band was fittingly named 'Fear Incorporated'.
Sawney Bean was chosen as the first theme for the first Fear Incorporated album. He was a 16th century Scottish myth that was used to threaten
young children who would not sleep at night. The story tells us he took to a cave with his wife where they captured, murdered and ate unsuspecting passers-by and travellers whilst bringing up a incestuous barbarous family of flesh eating lunatics. A grizzly macabre tale indeed.
A plethora of tracks were recorded for the album and then hand picked to make a chronological macabre musical album 'Sawney's Cave'.
Blending Gothic, electronica, dark folk and theatre macabrthe album is both diverse and original in it's making.The album was recorded in two studios-one in Edinburgh and one in London. The Edinburgh studio 'Mandrake Studios' is owned by William Westwater.
The core of the band are as follows:
William Westwater-vocals,synths,engineering
Cam Campbell-bass,guitar and contrabass
Matthew Saw-guitars
Alan McCulloch-drums and percussion
Past members:
Terry MaCleay-guitar
Lex Luther-guitar